Starfsmenn

Skrifstofa     Verkstæði     Stjórnstöð

Skrifstofa
Guðjón Ármann Guðjónsson gudjon@hopbilar.is 599 6088 Forstjóri
Friðgeir Jónsson fridgeir@hopbilar.is 599 6096 Verkefnastjóri
Guðrún Gísladóttir gudrun@hopbilar.is 599 6079 Rekstrarstjóri Hagvagna
Gunnhildur Inga Geirsdóttir inga@hopbilar.is 599 6071 Bókari
Hildur Guðjónsdóttir hildur@hopbilar.is 599 6070 Starfsmannastjóri
Jón Arnar Ingvarsson jonarnar@hopbilar.is 599 6063 Sölu- og markaðsstjóri
Kristín B. Aðalsteinsdóttir kristin@hopbilar.is 599 6064 Sölu- og markaðsdeild
Laufey Klara Guðmundsdóttir klara@hopbilar.is 599 6052 Skrifstofumaður
Pálmar Sigurðsson palmar@hopbilar.is 599 6016 Skrifstofustjóri
Steindóra Bergþórsdóttir steindora@hopbilar.is 599 6015 Launafulltrúi
Örn Óskarsson orn@hopbilar.is 599 6099 Innkaupastjóri
Verkstæði
Þórður Pálsson doddi@hopbilar.is 599 6066 Verkstæðisformaður
Haraldur Bjarmi Pálsson haddi@hopbilar.is Verkstjóri
Verkstæði 599 6057
Stjórnstöð
Ágúst Haraldsson gusti@hopbilar.is 599 6073 Rekstrarstjóri Hópbíla
Ásmundur Karl Ólafsson asmundur@hopbilar.is 599 6084 Vaktstjóri
Elfar J. Eiríksson elfar@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Vaktstjóri
Guðni Þór Níelsson gudni@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Vaktstjóri
Gunnar Þór Finnbjörnsson gunnarf@hopbilar.is 599 6081 Vaktstjóri
Hálfdan Daníelsson halfdan@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Vaktstjóri
Hörður Sveinsson hordur@hopbilar.is 599 6081 Vaktstjóri
Jóhann Kr. Berthelsen johann@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Vaktstjóri
Ottó Sverrisson otto@hopbilar.is 599 6082 Yfir-Vaktstjóri
Rafn Guðmundsson Verkstjóri
Ragnar Blöndal ragnar@hopbilar.is 599 6000 Vaktstjóri
Romualdas Gecas thvottastod@hopbilar.is Verkstjóri
Róbert V. Lárusson robert@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Vaktstjóri
VAKTSÍMI 599 6080