Mitarbeiter

Büro     Bus Werkstatt     Flottemanagement

Büro
Guðjón Ármann Guðjónsson gudjon@hopbilar.is 599 6088 Geschaftfürer
Birna Ívarsdóttir Sandholt birna@hopbilar.is 599 6070 Vertrieb
Björn Sveinsson bjorns@hopbilar.is 599 6051 Buchhaltung
Davíð Hlöðversson david@hopbilar.is 599 6014 Human resource assistant
Friðgeir Jónsson fridgeir@hopbilar.is 599 6096 Projektleiter
Guðjón Árnason gudjonarnason@hopbilar.is 599 6086 Quality control
Gunnhildur Inga Geirsdóttir inga@hopbilar.is 599 6071 Buchhaltung
Jón Arnar Ingvarsson jonarnar@hopbilar.is 599 6063 Vertriebsleiter
Kristín B. Aðalsteinsdóttir kristin@hopbilar.is 599 6064 Vertrieb
Laufey Klara Guðmundsdóttir klara@hopbilar.is 599 6052 Bürokauffrau
Lilja Björg Guðmundsdóttir lilja@hopbilar.is  599 6079 CFO
Pálmar Sigurðsson palmar@hopbilar.is 599 6016 Bürochef
Ragnar Blöndal ragnar@hopbilar.is  599 6065
Steindóra Bergþórsdóttir steindora@hopbilar.is 599 6015 Spezialist Geschaltsabrechnung
Örn Óskarsson orn@hopbilar.is 599 6099 Einkaufsleiter

 

Werkstatt
Þórður Pálsson doddi@hopbilar.is 599 6066 Werkstattleiter
Haraldur Bjarmi Pálsson haddi@hopbilar.is Leiter
Werstatt 599 6057

 

Flottenmangement
Ágúst Haraldsson gusti@hopbilar.is 599 6073 Betriebsleiter – Hópbílar
Ásmundur Karl Ólafsson asmundur@hopbilar.is 599 6084 Betriebsbereichleiter
Elfar J. Eiríksson elfar@hopbilar.is 599 6084 Betriebsbereichleiter
Guðni Þór Níelsson gudni@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Betriebsbereichleiter
Gunnar Þór Finnbjörnsson gunnarf@hopbilar.is 599 6081 Betriebsbereichleiter
Hörður Sveinsson hordur@hopbilar.is 599 6081 Betriebsbereichleiter
Jóhann Kr. Berthelsen johann@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Betriebsbereichleiter
Ottó Sverrisson otto@hopbilar.is 599 6082 Senior-Betriebsbereichleiter
Rafn Guðmundsson Vorarbeiter
Ragnar Magnússon ragnarm@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Betriebsbereichleiter
Romualdas Gecas thvottastod@hopbilar.is 822 0065 Vorarbeiter
Róbert V. Lárusson robert@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Betriebsbereichleiter