Employees

Office     Bus Maintainance     Fleet Management

Office
Guðjón Ármann Guðjónsson gudjon@hopbilar.is 599 6088 CEO
Birna Ívarsdóttir Sandholt birna@hopbilar.is 599 6070 Sales and Marketing
Björn Sveinsson bjorns@hopbilar.is 599 6051 Accounting
Davíð Hlöðversson david@hopbilar.is 599 6014 Humar resource assistant
Friðgeir Jónsson fridgeir@hopbilar.is 599 6096 Project Manager
Guðjón Árnason gudjonarnason@hopbilar.is 599 6086 Quality control
Gunnhildur Inga Geirsdóttir inga@hopbilar.is 599 6071 Treasurer
Jón Arnar Ingvarsson jonarnar@hopbilar.is 599 6063 Marketing Director
Kristín B. Aðalsteinsdóttir kristin@hopbilar.is 599 6064 Sales and Marketing
Laufey Klara Guðmundsdóttir klara@hopbilar.is 599 6052 Office Assistant
Lilja Björg Guðmundsdóttir lilja@hopbilar.is  599 6079 CFO
Pálmar Sigurðsson palmar@hopbilar.is 599 6016 Office Manager
Ragnar Blöndal ragnar@hopbilar.is  599 6065
Steindóra Bergþórsdóttir steindora@hopbilar.is 599 6015 Payroll Specialist
Örn Óskarsson orn@hopbilar.is 599 6099 Purchasing Manager

 

Bus Maintenance
Þórður Pálsson doddi@hopbilar.is 599 6066 Workshop Foreman
Haraldur Bjarmi Pálsson haddi@hopbilar.is Foreman
Verkstæði 599 6057

 

Fleet Management
Ágúst Haraldsson gusti@hopbilar.is 599 6073 Operation Manager – Hópbílar
Ásmundur Karl Ólafsson asmundur@hopbilar.is 599 6084 Operations Supervisor
Elfar J. Eiríksson elfar@hopbilar.is 599 6084 Operations Supervisor
Guðni Þór Níelsson gudni@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Operations Supervisor
Gunnar Þór Finnbjörnsson gunnarf@hopbilar.is 599 6081 Operations Supervisor
Hörður Sveinsson hordur@hopbilar.is 599 6081 Operations Supervisor
Jóhann Kr. Berthelsen johann@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Operations Supervisor
Ottó Sverrisson otto@hopbilar.is 599 6082 Senior-Operations Supervisor
Rafn Guðmundsson Foreman
Ragnar Magnússon ragnarm@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Operations Supervisor
Romualdas Gecas thvottastod@hopbilar.is  822 0065 Foreman
Róbert V. Lárusson robert@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Operations Supervisor