Starfsmenn

Skrifstofa     Verkstæði     Stjórnstöð

Skrifstofa
Guðjón Ármann Guðjónsson gudjon@hopbilar.is 599 6088 Framkvæmdastjóri
Birna Ívarsdóttir Sandholt birna@hopbilar.is 599 6070 Sölu- og markaðsdeild
Björn Sveinsson bjorns@hopbilar.is 599 6051 Bókari
Friðgeir Jónsson fridgeir@hopbilar.is 599 6096 Verkefnastjóri
Guðjón Árnason gudjonarnason@hopbilar.is 599 6086 Öryggis- og gæðafulltrúi
Guðrún Gísladóttir gudrun@hopbilar.is 599 6079 Rekstrarstjóri Hagvagna
Gunnhildur Inga Geirsdóttir inga@hopbilar.is 599 6071 Gjaldkeri
Jón Arnar Ingvarsson jonarnar@hopbilar.is 599 6063 Sölu- og markaðsstjóri
Kristín B. Aðalsteinsdóttir kristin@hopbilar.is 599 6064 Sölu- og markaðsdeild
Laufey Klara Guðmundsdóttir klara@hopbilar.is 599 6052 Skrifstofa
Pálmar Sigurðsson palmar@hopbilar.is 599 6016 Skrifstofustjóri
Steindóra Bergþórsdóttir steindora@hopbilar.is 599 6015 Launafulltrúi
Örn Óskarsson orn@hopbilar.is 599 6099 Innkaupastjóri

 

Verkstæði
Þórður Pálsson doddi@hopbilar.is 599 6066 Verkstæðisformaður
Haraldur Bjarmi Pálsson haddi@hopbilar.is Verkstjóri
Verkstæði 599 6057
Stjórnstöð
Ágúst Haraldsson gusti@hopbilar.is 599 6073 Rekstrarstjóri Hópbíla
Ásmundur Karl Ólafsson asmundur@hopbilar.is 599 6084 Vaktstjóri
Elfar J. Eiríksson elfar@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Vaktstjóri
Guðni Þór Níelsson gudni@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Vaktstjóri
Gunnar Þór Finnbjörnsson gunnarf@hopbilar.is 599 6081 Vaktstjóri
Hörður Sveinsson hordur@hopbilar.is 599 6081 Vaktstjóri
Jóhann Kr. Berthelsen johann@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Vaktstjóri
Ottó Sverrisson otto@hopbilar.is 599 6082 Yfir-Vaktstjóri
Ólafur Gísli Reynisson olafur@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Vaktstjóri
Rafn Guðmundsson Verkstjóri
Ragnar Blöndal ragnar@hopbilar.is 599 6050 Vaktstjóri
Ragnar Magnússon ragnarm@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Vaktstjóri
Romualdas Gecas thvottastod@hopbilar.is Verkstjóri
Róbert V. Lárusson robert@hopbilar.is 599 6080 Vaktstjóri
Vaktin – Neyðarnúmer vakt@hopbilar.is 822 0080 Vaktstjórn